The Rio 2016 Olympic Games

Five athletes have been named to represent New Zealand at next year’s Beijing Winter Olympics

19 September 2021

The team is headlined by PyeongChang Winter Olympic Games bronze medallists and reigning world Champions Zoi Sadowsi-Synnott and Nico Porteous.

They join three time world cup winner and Olympian Alice Robinson, PyeongChang Olympian Finn Bilous and newcomer Margaux Hackett.

Further selections will take place between October and January.

Click here for more NZ Olympic news

Source link

Leave your vote


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *